Got Something you want posted? Email it to

Atlanta Music Promoter - Blog

Cardi B -Invasion of Privacy Tracklist

Cardi B -Invasion of Privacy Tracklist
Cardi B -Invasion of Privacy Tracklist 

This was an April 6 release and Cardi still slapping the charts and breaking records . So many hating but not even competing. 

The Invasion of Privacy tracklist contains previously released music from the Bronx entertainer, including smash hit song, "Bodak Yellow," as well as her most recent hit, "Bartier Cardi," and "Be Careful," 

Cardi B's Invasion of Privacy Tracklist

1. "Get Up 10"
2. "Drip" Featuring Migos
3. "Bickenhead"
4. "Bodak Yellow"
5. "Be Careful"
6. "Best Life"
7. "I Like It"
8. "Ring"
9. "Money Bag"
10. "Bartier Cardi" Featuring 21 Savage
11. "She Bad"
12. "Thru Your Phone"
13. "I Do"



 World Star - Hot Hip Hop
CrunkAtlanta Magazine and Promo
Atlanta Music Promoter and Promo
Like Crunkatlanta Magazine on Facebook-Thanks

WorldStar Promo-The Best Rap Songs and Videos
Submit your material

DISCLAIMER - Any Links Posted On This Site Lead To 3rd Party Sites Providing The Downloads. These Sites May Contain Potentially Copyrighted Material. The Contents of these Files are NOT the Responsibility of This Website. If any Copyrighted Material is Found on This Site, Please Inform us and it will be Deleted Immediately upon Request. Any song(s) found on this site are for promotional use only. does generate ad income from banners, blog post and ad placement. Comment emails post aren't used nor saved. If you feel otherwise- please send email to have it removed. Thank you.